クチコミ

9.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
10
快適さ
9.8
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
9.7
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.7

クチコミ

    Chris
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月18日

    Warm and hospitable

    Clean and comfortable
    Jacques du Preez
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月10日
    None
    Great place
    geri theron
    za

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月23日

    It was good.

    Dark outside
    Spacious
    Andre
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日

    The best accommodation in Calvinia - good value for money, great location and setting, and friendly

    The best accommodation in Calvinia - good value for money, great location and setting, and friendly helpful hosts.
    Johan
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月20日

    5 star rating

    Nothing
    Everything .
    Giel
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月13日

    Our stay was extremely pleasant and great value for money!

    There was nothing to dislike about Tarantula house!
    The chalets are very modern and very well equipped. It is very quiet with an farm-like feel. The whole are is extremely neat and tidy.
    Gitte
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月9日

    Couldn't have asked for anything better, excellent!!!

    The cottage was extremely neat and tidy. Spacious & comfortable. Large bed with crisp linen. Friendly welcoming host! The gardens are also beautiful and well kept. Quiet and private.
    Prudence
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月13日

    Wonderful

    Absolute jewel in the middle of nowhere. A definate must for anyone 0
    DOUGLAS
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月9日
    Large spacious and well supplied with all the items one might need Really great place to stay
    Marc
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月30日

    Luxurious.

    Water should have been filtered or drinking water should have been provided.
    Fantastic place for a family. Stunning views. Comfy beds. Great braai area.
    Jeremy
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Eduard
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Ann
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    TOP NOTCH AND BRILLIANT!!!!! WELL DONE TARANTULA!!!!!

    Nothing lacking!
    Its the second time we have visited and as before, everything was perfect. The cleanliness was the best I have seen (and I have been around!!). Even the braai grid was squeaky clean and ready to use. I can really recommend this property if you are ever in the region. Hosts are very friendly and even picked up our braai meat from the butcher as we were running late. I LOVE this place!!!!
    Lizelle
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Charles
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Karen
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Soaps and shampoos were enough for one person - but that was really the least of worries :)
    Lovely space, green grass and great pool for a splash . it was close to the (few) shops and restaurants in town. My 8 year old son played with the owners son, who was such a friendly little character !
    Carol
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    frans
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月27日

    best seif catering accomadation out of 10 during our trip.Absolutely nothing lacking.Thank you!!

    Mercia
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日
    Did not expect anything like this, it was super fantastic. Would love to have stayed another night.
    Keneilwe
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...