Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,7

Bewertungen

    Ruth
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. September 2018
    Waren im August doert und wenn es kalt ist, ist es halt auch drinnen kalt. Heizen ging mässig gut.
    Tolles Bungalow für uns allein mit sehr viel Platz. Liebevoll ausgestattet. Super zum sich wohlfühlen. Zum grillieren und den Pool benützen ist der Frühling halt zu kalt.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018

    Warm and hospitable

    Clean and comfortable
    Jacques du Preez
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. September 2018
    None
    Great place
    geri theron
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2018

    It was good.

    Dark outside
    Spacious
    Andre
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. August 2018

    The best accommodation in Calvinia - good value for money, great location and setting, and friendly

    The best accommodation in Calvinia - good value for money, great location and setting, and friendly helpful hosts.
    Johan
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2018

    5 star rating

    Nothing
    Everything .
    Giel
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. August 2018

    Our stay was extremely pleasant and great value for money!

    There was nothing to dislike about Tarantula house!
    The chalets are very modern and very well equipped. It is very quiet with an farm-like feel. The whole are is extremely neat and tidy.
    Gitte
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. August 2018

    Couldn't have asked for anything better, excellent!!!

    The cottage was extremely neat and tidy. Spacious & comfortable. Large bed with crisp linen. Friendly welcoming host! The gardens are also beautiful and well kept. Quiet and private.
    Prudence
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juli 2018

    Wonderful

    Absolute jewel in the middle of nowhere. A definate must for anyone 0
    DOUGLAS
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Juli 2018
    Large spacious and well supplied with all the items one might need Really great place to stay
    Marc
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. Juni 2018

    Luxurious.

    Water should have been filtered or drinking water should have been provided.
    Fantastic place for a family. Stunning views. Comfy beds. Great braai area.
    Jeremy
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eduard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ann
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    TOP NOTCH AND BRILLIANT!!!!! WELL DONE TARANTULA!!!!!

    Nothing lacking!
    Its the second time we have visited and as before, everything was perfect. The cleanliness was the best I have seen (and I have been around!!). Even the braai grid was squeaky clean and ready to use. I can really recommend this property if you are ever in the region. Hosts are very friendly and even picked up our braai meat from the butcher as we were running late. I LOVE this place!!!!
    Lizelle
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charles
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Soaps and shampoos were enough for one person - but that was really the least of worries :)
    Lovely space, green grass and great pool for a splash . it was close to the (few) shops and restaurants in town. My 8 year old son played with the owners son, who was such a friendly little character !
    Carol
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    frans
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018

    best seif catering accomadation out of 10 during our trip.Absolutely nothing lacking.Thank you!!

Bewertungen werden geladen