Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,9
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Renate
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. März 2018

    Wunderbar zum Entspannen mit viel Komfort bei netten Gastgebern

    Nichts
    Es handelt sich um eine Selbstversorger-Unterkunft. Die Gastgeben waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Besonders gut haben uns sowohl die tolle, komfortable Ausstattung des Hauses als auch der Pool zur Alleinnutzung und die Feuerstelle mit Grill gefallen. Ein sehr entspannter Aufenthalt für 3 Tage! Sehr empfehlenswert.
    Werner
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Januar 2018

    Gute Unterkunft für Zwischenstopp von der Westküste nach Upington

    Einrichtung könnte etwas modernisiert werden, kein Pool vorhanden
    Weitläufige Anlage, Chalet geräumig mit großer Terrasse inkl. gemauertem Grill, ruhige Lage, viel Grün, herzliche Gastgeberin, ausreichende Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Selbstversorgung in der Nähe im (kleinen) Ort
    Ann
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    TOP NOTCH AND BRILLIANT!!!!! WELL DONE TARANTULA!!!!!

    Nothing lacking!
    Its the second time we have visited and as before, everything was perfect. The cleanliness was the best I have seen (and I have been around!!). Even the braai grid was squeaky clean and ready to use. I can really recommend this property if you are ever in the region. Hosts are very friendly and even picked up our braai meat from the butcher as we were running late. I LOVE this place!!!!
    Lizelle
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Charles
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Soaps and shampoos were enough for one person - but that was really the least of worries :)
    Lovely space, green grass and great pool for a splash . it was close to the (few) shops and restaurants in town. My 8 year old son played with the owners son, who was such a friendly little character !
    Carol
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    frans
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018

    best seif catering accomadation out of 10 during our trip.Absolutely nothing lacking.Thank you!!

    Mercia
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018
    Did not expect anything like this, it was super fantastic. Would love to have stayed another night.
    Keneilwe
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reuben
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alison
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    Lovely and clean accommodation and close to walk to Clavinia village centre.

    Nothing.
    A lovely self catering accommodation with spectacular views. Wish I could have stayed longer.
    Paul
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. März 2018

    Certainly the place to stay when overnighting at Calvinia.

    When making the booking I did not realise that breakfast is not included. Now that I do know about it, I would never-the-less still use Tarantula in future.
    The room is roomy, spotless and tidy. The 9.8 score is well deserved.
    Cecil Driver
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018

    Down memory lane with ma and pa

    Nothing
    The privacy and quiet seclusion
    Milton Runcie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Februar 2018

    Great stopover...

    Nothing
    The location was good, it was quiet and the facilities were excellent too. Good lighting, quiet Aircon and nice garden, lawn etc. Safe parking as well... No water restrictions, which was a plus... Enjoyed 1 night stay...
    Maria
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Februar 2018

    Welcoming, safe, comfortable, spacious and friendly place in the Karoo

    Tarantula guesthouse is a welcoming, spacious, quiet and safe place in the bare and dry Karoo. it has its own borehole. Well equipped, good mattresses, good bedding, a braai place and a swimming pool all to ourselves. Great view of the surroundings. And last not but least: very friendly hosts.
    Stephen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Januar 2018

    Wonderful place to stay in Calvinia

    N/A
    This is a wonderful,clean guesthouse with everything you need. It is a separate 1 bedroom unit with a porch and a braai. The owner was very helpful.
    Peter
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Splurger
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Januar 2018

    Superb quality and service, we will return.

    Bathroom
Bewertungen werden geladen